Register Login

Jill Keating Brannigan

Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Office:(203) 656-6598
Mobile:(203) 273-8768

Committed to Exceptional Results


Recent Press

Stamford AdvocateHalstead Property Launches 3D Walkthru For Fairfield County Homes

Stamford Advocate - Friday, February 10, 2017

Darien PatchDarien Wow House Customer Colonial With Front Porch

Darien Patch - Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Stamford AdvocateHearst Blogs Halstead Property's Coat Drive Open House Weekend

Stamford Advocate - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Greenwich TimeOn The Market A Cute Darien Cape For A Million

Greenwich Time - Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Stamford AdvocateHot Property

Stamford Advocate - Friday, July 15, 2016

Darien News-ReviewSunny Hilltop Locale In Darien

Darien News-Review - Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Stamford AdvocateSound Off

Stamford Advocate - Friday, March 25, 2016

Stamford AdvocateReal Estate Elegance And Convenience

Stamford Advocate - Friday, February 26, 2016

Stamford AdvocateAgent Profile

Stamford Advocate - Friday, July 25, 2014

Darien News-ReviewOn The Market Timeless Appeal

Darien News-Review - Friday, June 20, 2014

  Previous Page

Page: of 3

Next Page